Installations Dates 2022-2023

There will only be one Installation per day! Updated June 28, 2022

Click on the highlighted addresses for map of each location.

DATE TIME POSTS MAPQUEST
Mon Jun 20 7pm Post Unit 220 at the Post
Sun Jun 26 2pm Post Unit SAL Riders 142 at the Post
Mon Jun 27 6pm Post Unit SAL 36 at the Post
Sun July 3 2pm Post Unit SAL 310 at the Post
Sat Jul 9 1pm Post Unit SAL 304 at the Post
Sun July 10 2pm Post Unit SAL Riders 321
Mon Jul 11 7:30pm Post 170
Tue July 12 7pm Post Unit SAL Riders 92 at the Post
Sat Jul 16 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 180 at the Post
Sun July 17 2pm Post Unit SAL Riders 222 at the Post
Sat July 30 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 157 at the Post
Sun Aug 7 2pm Post Unit SAL 162 at the Post
Sun Aug 14 3pm Post Unit 287 at the Post
Sun Aug 28 3pm Post Unit 209 at the Post
Tue Sep 27 7pm Post Unit 365
10650 W Oakland Park Blvd at the Sunrise Senior Center
Tue Sep 6 6pm Post 385 & Post 308 Held at the YMCA Aquatic Center 1361 NW 129 Ave in Pembroke Pines.
    Post 223
4900 Davie Rd, Davie