Installations Dates 2019-2020

There will only be one Installation per day! Updated September 11, 2019

Click on the highlighted addresses for map of each location.

DATE TIME POSTS MAPQUEST
Sat Jul 06 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 157 at the Post
Sun Jul 07 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 92 at the Post
Sat Jul 13 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 304 at the Post
Sun Jul 14 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 321
Sat Jul 15 6:30pm Post Unit 220 at the Post
Sat Jul 20 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 142 at the Post
Sun Jul 21 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 222 at the Post
Sat July 27 9:00am Post 223
4900 Davie Rd, Davie
Sat Jul 27 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 162 at the Post
Sun Jul 28 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 180 at the Post
Sat Aug 03 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 310 at the Post
Sat Aug 10 1:00pm Post Unit SAL 36 at the Post
Sun Aug 11 3:00pm Post Unit 287 at the Post
Sun Aug 25 3:00pm Post Unit 209 at the Post
Mon Sept 09 7:00pm Post 170

Tue Sept 01

6:30pm Post 385 & Post 308
Held at the YMCA Aquatic Center 1361 NW 129 Ave in Pembroke Pines.
Sat Sept 14 12:00pm Post Unit 365
10200 Sunset Strip, Sunrise, 33322 at the Nob Hill Soccer Club
     

Blvd Heights Recreation Center

6770 Garfield St

     
10610 W Oakland Park Blvd at the Sunrise Senior Center