Installations Dates 2024-2025

There will only be one Installation per day! Updated May 14 , 2024

Click on the highlighted addresses for map of each location.

DATE TIME POSTS MAPQUEST
Sat Jun 29 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 142 at the Post
Sun Jun 30 1pm Post Unit SAL 162 at the Post
Mon Jul 1 7pm Post Unit 220 1455 NW 6 St. Ft. Laud, FL 33311
Sat Jul 6 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 222 at the Post
Sun Jul 7 2pm Post Unit SAL Riders 180 at the Post
Sat Jul 13 2pm Post Unit SAL 304 at the Post
Sat Jul 27 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 92 at the Post
Sat Aug 3 1pm Post Unit SAL Riders 157 at the Post
Sun Sep 1 1pm Post Unit SAL 310 at the Post
Tue Sep 3 6:30pm Post 385 Held at the YMCA Aquatic Center 1361 NW 129 Ave in Pembroke Pines.
Tue Sep 24 7pm Post Unit 365
10650 W Oakland Park Blvd at the Sunrise Senior Center
       
call to schedule 2pm Post Unit 287 at the Post
call to schedule 7pm Post Unit SAL 36 at the Post
call to schedule 2pm Post Unit SAL Riders 321
call to schedule 3pm Post Unit 209 at the Post